Professional Sites

Most Russian women are interested in romantic dating, but some are much more interested in mercenary dating. Russian sites for this are concentrated in Moscow and provide very detailed information on their women, such as :

Photos show women in varying stages of undress and are usually retouched to a redder/darker hue to make them look appealingly tanned. Only a few of these women appear with their faces out of focus or hidden by masks/strips to conceal their identity, particularly those not operating in Moscow.

These women may be :

In the absence of explicit indications, the latter case may be often inferred by repetitive telephone numbers shown for contact information in a given site.

Professionals can be subdivided into two main categories:
  1. Mid-high level, featuring :
    • Higher fees
    • Professionally-made photos
    • Agreeable to both in and out calls
    • Total tan
    • Shaven pubic hair
    • High-heeled, high-soled shoes
         
  2. Mid-low level, featuring :
    • Lower fees
    • Amateur, home made-photos
    • Preference for in calls
    • Partial or no tan
    • Pubic hair
    • Normal shoes

Almost all have dyed hair, many with a marked preference for red.

These professionals normally post their profiles, often under different pseudonyms, on several sites for wider exposure and consequently more business opportunities : the farthest-ranging case is that of double dealer Emma Svetlova, with profiles on some twelve different sites.

Double Dealers

Some professionals also try their luck, or prepare for retirement, by posting their profiles on dating sites, too, obviously not mentioning their occupation and under different names. A list of such cases can be seen on another page.

A List of Professional Sites

Below is a list of some 160 sites, in decreasing sequence of profiles hosted at the beginning of the year 2004. These sites are mostly in the Russian language (the recurring term dosug means relaxation, diversion, rest) and member rotation occurs very often. Usually these women appear simultaneously on more than one site for higher exposure and better business opportunities.

Abbreviations MSK and SPB mean Moscow and Saint Petersburg, respectively.

PROFESSIONAL SITES
No. Name Meaning Address (URL) Profiles
VERY LARGE (500+ profiles)
1000 Bad Russian Girls http://www.badrussiangirls.com/
X-Love http://www.x-love.ru/
Russian Sex Bombs http://www.russiansexbombs.com/
1000 Russian Women Escorts http://www.russianwomenescorts.com/
Russian Sexy Ladies http://www.russiansexyladies.com/
1000 Adult Personals http://1000adultpersonals.com/
Foxx http://www.foxx.ru/
Moscow Girls http://www.moscowgirls.ru/
StonMoanhttp://www.ston.ru/
Rus Dosug http://www.rusdosug.com/
Moscow Sex http://moscowsex.ru/
Intim City http://www.intimcity.ru/
Dosug NURelax NUhttp://www.dosug.nu/
Sex Server http://www.sexserver.ru/
Baby Girls http://www.baby-girls.ru/
Putana NU http://www.putana.nu/
Sex KukolkiSex Dollshttp://www.sexkukolki.ru/
21er http://21er.ru/
EroClub http://eroclub.com.ua/
Putana VIP http://putanavip.ru/
Dream Dolls http://www.dreamdolls.ru/
Top Lady http://www.toplady.ru/
Lady N http://www.lady-n.ru/
LARGE (100-250 profiles)
Urga http://urga.biz/
Zapretniy PlodForbidden fruit http://www.zapretniyplod.com/
Public House
Eromodel
  http://publichouse.ru/
http://zna.ru/
http://www.eromodel.ru/
Play Girls http://www.play-girls.ru/
Sex GorodSex Cityhttp://sexgorod.ru/
X-BezX Devilhttp://www.x-stars.ru/
Intimy Peterburg http://amurspb.ru/
ProstitutkiProstitutehttp://prostitutki.ru/
http://vseprm.ru/
KrolikRabbithttp://krolik.ru/
MinuetGattinehttp://minuet.com.ua/
KisskiPussieshttp://kisski.ru/
Chel Dosug http://cheldosug.ru/
Dolls NU http://www.dolls.nu/
PikantPiquanthttp://pikant.ru/
Kupi Sex http://kupisex.ru/
IndividualkiSingles http://individualki.ru/
OtsosDesirehttp://www.otsos.ru/
LenokFlaxhttp://www.lenok.ru/
Nights in UAFlaxhttp://nights.in.ua/
Hot Girls http://www.hotgirls.ru/
VIP Dosug RURelax VIP http://vipdosug.ru/
MEDIUM (50-100 profiles)
Salon VIP http://www.salon-vip.ru/
Devochki RUGirls RUhttp://www.devochki.ru/
Private Russia http://www.privaterussia.com/
Dosug Love
Escort Lady
Sex Mission
  http://www.dosuglove.ru/
http://www.escortlady.ru/
http://www.sexmission.ru/
ShirinkaFlyhttp://www.shirinka.ru/
Moscow Sluts http://dolls.nu/
ModeliModelshttp://www.modeli.net/
Devushki NUGirls NUhttp://devushki.nu/
Miss Kiss (Be Mine) http://be-mine.ru/
Dosug Online http://dosugonline.ru/
Dating Buduar 
Gold Lady http://www.goldlady.ru/
X DevkiX Girlshttp://x-devki.com/
Dadim http://www.dadim.ru/
Barbi  http://barbi.nu/
Intimus LugiIntimate Lawns http://intimuslugi.msk.ru/
http://www.intimuslugi.ru/
Sex Gerls
Sex Dolls
Klubnichka
  http://www.sexgerls.ru/
http://www.sexdolls.ru/
http://www.klubnichka.com/
Dosuger http://www.dosuger.net/
Sex Portal http://sexportal.com.ua/_engirl.html
Dols http://dols.ru/
Golden Dolls http://www.goldendolls.ru/
Intimservis http://www.intimservis.lv/
Putana http://www.putana.com.ua/
Putanki http://putanki.com/
ZaykiStammeringshttp://zayki.ru/
Vip Kiev http://vip-kiev.com/
Putana UA http://www.putana.com.ua/
Kiev-XCortigianahttp://www.kiev-x.com/
KurtizankaCourtesanhttp://www.kurtizanka.net/
Intim SPB http://intimspb.ru/
Prostitutka http://www.prostitutka.ru/
ZnakomstvaEncountershttp://znakomstva.nu/
Best Sexx http://best-sexx.com/
KoketkaCoquettehttp://www.koketka.net/
Sex-Bomba http://www.sex-bomba.org/
Sex-Info http://www.sex-info.ru/
SMALL (fewer than 50 profiles)
BordelBrothelhttp://bordel.nu/
XXX Intim http://xxxintim.com/
MSK DosugMoscow Relaxhttp://www.mskdosug.ru//
Sex V GorodeSex in Townhttp://www.sexvgorode.ru/
Fey http://fei.ru/
Playman http://www.playman.org/
Super Baby http://www.superbaby.ru/
Kiev Girls http://kievgirls.com.ua/
Intim House http://www.intimhouse.ru/
Kievskie Individualki http://individualki.kiev.ua/
ProfessionalkiProfessionalshttp://professionalki.ru/
S DosugFor relaxhttp://sdosug.ru/
Relax Girls http://relax-girls.com/
Sex4Money http://sex4money.ru/
UA KisskiGattine UAhttp://www.uakisski.com
VIP Lady http://www.viplady.ru/
Intim Girls Kiev http://intimgirls.kiev.ua/
Loli http://loli.ru/
Sex Online Dating http://russian.sex-online-dating.com/
Intim VamIntimate for youhttp://intimvam.ru/
Formula of Love http://formulaoflove.ru/
Girls MSK http://www.girlsmsk.ru/
Russian Escorts http://russianescorts.biz/
Otdoxni http://otdoxni.com/
Sex Utopia http://www.sexutopia.ru/
Dosug In http://www.dosugin.ru/
Intimin http://www.intimin.ru/
NotshNighthttp://notsh.org/
Sex DosugSex Relaxhttp://www.sex-dosug.ru/
Royal Kiev Escort http://www.royal-kiev-escort.com/
Sex MoskvaSex in Moskowhttp://www.sexmoskva.ru/
VIP Girls  http://www.vipgirls.com.ua/
1090404 NET http://www.1090404.net/
Escort 2000 http://escort2000.biz/
Kiev Golden Escorts http://www.kiev-golden-escorts.com/
Dosug List http://dosuglist.ru/
Pro Love http://prolove.spb.ru/
Sex Night http://sexnight.ru/
UslugiPrestazionihttp://www.uslugi.nu/
XXX VIP Dama http://xxx.vipdama.ru/
Junior Moscow Prostitutes  http://18net.by.ru
Otkazov  http://otkazov.net.ru
Sex Girls http://www.sex-girls.ru
Mnogo DamVery Ladyhttp://www.mnogodam.com/
Sex FabrikaSex Factoryhttp://sexfabrika.ru/
Sex House http://sexhouse.ru/
Sex Lady http://www.sexlady.kiev.ua/
Sexy Kiev http://www.sexykiev.biz/
SPB Intim House http://www.spb.intimhouse.ru/
VIP Elita http://vipelita.ru/
Best Ladies http://www.bestladies.ru/
KyrtizankaCourtesanhttp://kyrtizanka.com/
Orgasm SPB http://www.orgasm.spb.ru/
SoblaznTemptationhttp://soblazn.org/
Egoist http://www.egoist.spb.ru/
Elite Girls http://elitegirls.nu/
Russian Beauties From SPB http://rus-girls.ru/
Best Dosug http://bestdosug.ru/
Dosug Intim http://dosugintim.com/
Dosug ORG http://www.dosug.org/
Fantaziya http://fg-spb.ru/
Glamour Girls http://www.glamour-girls.com.ua/
Hot Lady http://www.hot-lady.com.ua/
IstomaLanguidhttp://istoma.ru/
Kisok http://kisok.net/
Liza Escort http://www.liza-escort.spb.ru/
Playcity http://playcity.ru/
Sexervis http://sexervis.com/
Sex GidSex Guidehttp://www.sexgid.ru/
AfishaPosterhttp://afisha.nu/
Girl Directory http://www.girl-directory.com/
DevkiGirlshttp://www.devki.org/
Dolcevita Ladys http://www.dolcevita-ladys.ru/
GIA International Agency http://www.gia.com.ua/
Magnoliya http://magnoliya.ru/
Petersburg Escort (Russian Ladies) http://www.russianladies.ru/
Vodka Escort http://www.vodkaescort.net/
Izida http://individualki.da.ru/
Kiev Beauties http://kievbeauties.com/
Love Contact (Lolita) http://lovecontact.ru/
Mercedes http://www.mersedeski.com/
Moscow Escorts  http://www.moscow-escorts.com/
Karina http://karina-kiev.boom.ru/
Moldovian Escorts http://mold.50webs.com/mold/
Sex World http://www.sexworld.strana.de/
Space Relax SPB http://www.space-relax.spb.ru/
Kiev-X http://www.kiev-x.com/
Otkazov http://otkazov.net.ru/
Qween RU http://www.qween.ru/
Sex Shock http://www.straponcom.net/
VIP Dama http://vipdama.ru/
VIP Ladies http://viplady.ru/
VIP X Catalog http://vip.xcatalog.ru/
Dosug VIPVIP Relaxhttp://dosug-vip.da.ru/
Russian Escort Models http://www.russianescortmodels.com/
Elit Dosug http://elitdosug.ru/
Escort Models http://spbmodels.com/
Garem Intima ServiceHaremhttp://www.garem.ru/
Kiev City Escorts http://www.kievcityescort.com/
KurtizankiCourtesanshttp://kurtizanki.ru/
Love Yard http://law.yard.ru/
Moscow Escort  http://moscow-escort.com/
RusalkiSirenshttp://rusalki.ru/
Shtanga ClubPole Clubhttp://shtangaclub.ru/
Sweet Dreams http://www.sweet-dreams.ru/
XXX Intim http://xxxintim.com/
VIP Dosug Net http://www.vip-dosug.net/
SkazkaFairy Talehttp://ckazka.ru/
IndividualkaSinglehttp://www.individualka.org/
Oasis http://sexprice.ru/oazis/
VIP PopkaVIP Asshttp://www.vippopka.ru/
Best Love http://www.bestlove.ru/
DamyLadieshttp://damy.sitecity.ru/
DevohkiGirlshttp://devohki.ru/
Dosug Online http://dosugonline.ru/
LeningradkaLeningrad Girlhttp://leningradka.com/
Luksor http://www.luksor.by.ru/
Moscow OutcallAmichehttp://www.outcall-agency.com/
PodrugiFriendshttp://podrugi.ru/
Red Light Sex Service http://www.redlightsexservice.com/
Sex World From RU http://www.sexworld.fromru.com/
SPB Girls http://www.spbgirls.ru/
Venus http://www.venus-spb-escort.com/
GeraHera (Juno)http://gera.dast.ru/
Intim Plaza http://intim-plaza.org/
Lola 100 http://playcity.ru/lola/
Platinum Girls http://www.bestrusmodel.com/
Domina VIP http://dominavip.ru/
Lovelace http://www.lovelace.ru/
Sultana http://www.sibirintim.com/
Erotic Massage (Dosug-nn) http://www.dosug-nn.ru/
Fashion Girls http://fg-spb.ru/
Minsk Escorts http://minsk.50webs.org/minsk/
Outcall http://www.outcall-agency.com/
Sibir Intim http://www.sibirintim.com/
NeznakomkiUnknownhttp://neznakomki.ru/
Red Street http://www.redstreet.ru/
Trax http://trah.com.ua/

These sites are highly dynamic (changes in listed profiles) and volatile : small sites in particular often disappear, change their mission, merge with others, etc. Below is a list of sites active in 2005 and changed in 2007.

NAME Address (URL) Now Profiles
1001 Nights (Amazonki)http://girls.ruhost.ru/Directory
Bath & Saunahttp://girls.ruhost.ru/Disappeared50
Cats Showhttp://catsshow.ru/Sex shop70
Dyavahttp://dyava.ru/Porn site8
E-Laski (E-Caresses)http://www.e-laski.ru/Leads to SPB Girls175
Escort Digesthttp://www.dosugdigest.private.pl/Leads to other sites113
Kisska (Pussy)http://kisska.ru/ - http://interd.ru/ - http://lapochki.ru - http://tootsie.ru/Disappeared12
Night Starhttp://nightstar.ru/ - http://www.girlsmsk.ru/Disappeared25
Notsh (Night)http://www.notsh.biz/Disappeared30
Pipiska (Dick)http://pipiska.ru/Disappeared190
Rasputinhttp://www.rasputin.ru/Disappeared230
Red Clubhttp://www.red-club.com/Disappeared1620
Sex 03http://sex03.ru/Disappeared210
Vellarihttp://vellari.com/Dating site90
VIP Dosug MSKhttp://www.vipdosug.msk.ru/Leads to Devushki50
X-Club (Intim Club)http://www.x-stars.ru/ - http://www.intim-club.ru/Leads to X-Stars55

Up-to-date lists of these sites can be found in the following directories: